Business projects

I have many business projects, good education, long experience in the creation and implementation of projects.
Support me with money.
I’ll give you the money invested in my projects with a large profit.

This is my resume   (in Russian).

1. I will create a non-public joint-stock company in the near future
2. I plan to implement the project in agriculture:
Cultivation of sunflower (Cobalt) and maize seeds of the American. ($ 180,000)
Growing black truffles on territorrii 4 hectares. ($ 60,000)
3. If I can attract investors, then I’ll start to realize more expensive projects.

I agree on the investment account:  WebManey  R340809314630

PayPal   gruzdev_o@mail.ru

Translations just over $ 1,000, as documents will be issued equity in the project.

(Cont) Offer

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

